Blog Series


I’m starting my first ever blog series.I attempted to do this last year but I failed.

The blog series will be composed of two main points:

1.What God has taught me today

2.What made me smile today

I just really need to see more of God in my everyday life…if I don’t want to drown in my failures and disappointments.This will surely help to see the side of life that we fail to see when we’re in unwanted situations.To realize that there are more things to be thankful for.To realize each day that our God,the God that we serve and love is more than our failures and personal struggles.That life was created to be lived not under the control of the negativities around us.(Take it from an ex-pessimist)

It’s time to redefine my life,with the help and grace of God.I know I can’t move a mile from here.Not yet.But a few inches each day will do.Someday I’ll get there.

I’ll post pics if possible.I hope you’ll check them out.

2 thoughts on “Blog Series

Leave a comment