Day 1


6:18 a.m :

Choosing that as “artifact” is a good move afterall.I thought it’s irrelevant to the other kingdoms. I don’t know how to explain this malong . I really don’t care alot on G.E’s unless the requirement involves documentation (ex.videos,short films).Dun lang naman ako interesado.Reporting?Meh.I got 9 minutes to blog this morning.I thought of bringing lappy today.So I can write whatever I find interesting.But it’s raining.

Today is Day 1 of the first “hell” week.I should stop saying that I should start studying.I’ll just study. I woke up 5am.Alarm has been ringing since 4 in the morning.This is how things goes during these weeks.You sleep late,you wake up early.You try to sleep early,you fail.No one sleeps early with a cluttered mind and loads of paper work and other academic-related stuff…But Hey!I do. =)) I sleep around 5:30 pm and wake up at 7.Work til 1am and sleep and wake up at 5.

Sometimes lang naman. Make proper use of your time today.To be continued. Paused @ 6:27am.

 

 

 

Leave a comment