Something to blog about.


It’s been a while.I should study biochem today.My schedule so far:

Sept 15-KaSciyahan cheerdance

Sept 17-Chem 145 Exam

Sept 19-Report and Presentation of paper in Archaeo2

Sept 25-Kas 2 Exam

Sept 27-Artifact Presentation/Report

October 2-Physics lab practicals

October 4-Math 121.1 Exam

October 5-Archaeo2 exam

October 6-Chem 153 Exam

October 8-Chem145 Exam

And I want this schedule to end there.There are exemptions on the major subjects.So goal is to be exempted. Wah tho i messed up in chem 153’s 2nd exam @_@ i hope my first exam grade can pull that.Not even sure if i passed.No results yet.But I’m hoping,nothing wrong with that.

So….now I know the reason why I was so grumpy and irritated yesterday because it is “that” time of the month.Most annoying thing ever.Bad thing is when it comes my body usually gives me signs but now,no signs,except for my very bad mood,or am i just too tired to notice the signs?And it’s a bit early for it to come.Yes,Im blogging bout it cuz it woke me up T_T I was having the sleep of my life.

And my head still hurts.Right side near the temple. Frontal part of the skull.Ayoko maparanoid.No.

Thank You God for making a way,for giving me a chance to be patient.I remember what my friend told me”When you ask for patience He will not give you patience right away,but He will make a way and give you a chance to be patient.” And now I understand her point.

I should start working around 7:40 am,might as well use my break time to study.Yes,now I have the drive to study,thank You.I need to pass, ._. and the topics for the exam on monday are…Hard. Hmm my exam grades are okay tho im not sure if they’re good enough for me to get exempted .Lol i wont risk taking the finals,tho finals are usually easy i want to be free on the week after that and maybe treat myself somewhere. I want good food and more good food.I also want to do what I love doing,the artsy stuff .Huhu,now I hate the rain.It’s raining again…

Time is running fast…Nakakagulat ,first sem will end on October 8,but for me it will end October 5.Then second sem,then ojt,then 4th year,then thesis,…graduate?Haha.It’s nice to look forward on those things but for now I’m living the present and even if things are a bit hard for me,amusingly…it’s the first time that I found fun in the things that I do…even if Im just compelled to do them,or doing it for another cause apart from my interest .It’s fun. Masakit nga lang sa ulo magisip ng thesis topic.People are starting to plan for their thesis but here I am,meh :)) chill muna.Others are even finding ways to please their prospect thesis advisers.Haha,yea and I cant help but laugh on myself for not caring.What matters now is for me to know which field Im really into.Tho everyone knows that I HATE Chem.For all the right reasons. Hahaha.Just kidding but Im not really good at it.I’m thinking of Nat Prod,probably because I can see that it’s the “easiest” (not so easy,not even easy) field na madaling isipan ng thesis topic.But somehow….gusto ko rin ng imba na thesis,wah i was once into electrochem because of that almost-highest-in-exam moment (until someone went in front and told the prof that he has a correction which placed me to the 2nd spot) Hmm…polymer science is interesting but when i hear the word polymer i imagine textiles @_@ is that even correct?I want to do a thesis which is related to textiles ,why?because of my love for clothes. :)) But never in my life did i dream of analyzing clothing materials in a molecular level….so..nerdy. And the company where I want to do my OJT is in Laguna,I dont want to stay there over the summer…for one reason,it’s laguna.Yes it’s a new experience,yes it’s new…it’s just…no I cant. and it’s far from home,5 hours.And the cost of living is high.And I dont want to literally live alone. I’m also considering something genetics-related.So that’s  biochem…but the DNA is overly complicated.I can’t even endure a 1 and a half class tackling that topic.naisip ko lang maybe if i focus on it alone,i might understand it,hindi ung minamadaling inaaral sa class room….what im doing now is finding something to begin with…i dont want to get lost along the way and question myself why on earth am i doing something that i dont like…not again.

and I want to graduate on time,get a job kahit di pa licensed chemist.One year after pa ng grad ang exam.But….haha,just let things happen marylie.And get ready for another surprise in your life.

….and my head hurts so bad…maybe im just hungry.I hope eating will help.and the rashes are back …for two consecutive days,im fine with that.just please dont come back again tomorrow…if it does then something’s wrong.

Leave a comment